Nationwide Pairs

2018 Frequency Tables

Date of EventDayEventClubsPairs
19 August 2018 Sunday Event 16 2018 33 327
4 August 2018 Saturday Event 15 2018 26 462
22 July 2018 Sunday Event 14 2018 29 482
7 July 2018 Saturday Event 13 2018 29 557
17 June 2018 Sunday Event 12 2018 31 524
2 June 2018 Saturday Event 11 2018 26 530
20 May 2018 Sunday Event 10 2018 28 514
12 May 2018 Saturday Event 9 2018 25 412
22 April 2018 Sunday Event 8 2018 32 584
7 April 2018 Saturday Event 7 2018 27 508
  More 2018 Results 2017 Results