Nationwide Pairs

2018 Howell Results

Date of EventDayEventClubsPairs
21 October 2018 Sunday Event 20 2018 32 405
6 October 2018 Saturday Event 19 2018 24 474
16 September 2018 Sunday Event 18 2018 30 513
1 September 2018 Saturday Event 17 2018 24 467
19 August 2018 Sunday Event 16 2018 33 571
4 August 2018 Saturday Event 15 2018 26 462
22 July 2018 Sunday Event 14 2018 29 482
7 July 2018 Saturday Event 13 2018 29 557
17 June 2018 Sunday Event 12 2018 31 524
2 June 2018 Saturday Event 11 2018 26 530
  More 2018 Results 2017 Results