Nationwide Pairs

Entrance to events run via this site will be available to all ABF affiliated clubs and restricted to ABF members.
Events are sent via BridgeMaster, ASE, CompScore, ScoreBridge and from bridge-club.org. Should your club not be able to avail itself of one of these methods, we can turn on manual input for your club and the results can be entered manually.
These will be Red Point events, with appropriate master points also being allocated by each club
Further details can be obtained by emailing  nwpairs@migrationpath.net.au, or viewed here.
If you wish to to enrol your venue to be able to run events on this site click here.
Upcoming Events
Date of EventDay
6 January 2018 Saturday
21 January 2018 Sunday
3 February 2018 Saturday
18 February 2018 Sunday
3 March 2018 Saturday
18 March 2018 Sunday
7 April 2018 Saturday
22 April 2018 Sunday
5 May 2018 Saturday
20 May 2018 Sunday
  Further
Events